Menu
A World A'Fair
DIFI Festival Singers

Dayton International Festival Inc.

P.O. Box 384, Dayton, OH  45404

info@aworldafair.org

President: Wayne Gulden
president@aworldafair.org

1st Vice President:Rosetta Schaffner
vp1@aworldafair.org

2nd Vice President: Jim Zaidain
vp2@aworldafair.org

Secretary: Jeanette Watts
secretary@aworldafair.org

Treasurer: Henry Schaffner
treasurer@aworldafair.org

Sergeant at Arms:Mary Reaster
sergeant_at_arms@aworldafair.org

Entertainment Committee
(Formal Stage) Chair: John Pappas
formalstage@aworldafair.org

(Informal Stage): Cheryl Castro
informalstage@aworldafair.org

Youth Group Advisor: Sarah Schaffner
youthadvisor@daytoninternationalfestival.org

Past President: Marillyn Knight
past_president@aworldafair.org

 

Webmaster--Jim Rohal Design
Please advise me of broken links and problems with the web site
webmaster@aworldafair.org

 



For more information about the Officers and
Membership of Dayton International Festival Inc.,
see the DIFI site.