Contact Us

Dayton International Festival Inc.

Snail Mail: P.O. Box 384, Dayton, OH  45404

Phone/text: (937) 312-5293

Email:

General Inquiries:
info@aworldafair.org

President:Rosetta Schaffner
president@aworldafair.org

1st Vice President:Peter Woo
firstvp@aworldafair.org

2nd Vice President: Jim Zaidain
vp2@aworldafair.org

Secretary: Jeanette Watts
secretary@aworldafair.org

Treasurer: Wayne Gulden
treasurer@aworldafair.org

Sergeant at Arms:Mary Reaster
sergeant_at_arms@aworldafair.org

Entertainment Committee
(Main Stage) Chair: John Pappas
formalstage@aworldafair.org

(Interactive Stage): Cheryl Castro
informalstage@aworldafair.org

Youth Group Advisor: Sarah Schaffner
youthadvisor@aworldafair.org

Past President: Marillyn Knight
past_president@aworldafair.org

The other Past President: Wayne Gulden
wgulden@aworldafair.org

May 18, 19, 20, 2018 – Dayton Convention Center