Contact Us

Dayton International Festival Inc.

Snail Mail: P.O. Box 384, Dayton, OH  45404

Phone/text: (937) 312-5293 – this is a cell phone that lies around unattended most of the time.  You can text or leave a message if it doesn’t get answered.

Email:

General Inquiries:
info@aworldafair.org

President:Rosetta Schaffner
president@aworldafair.org

1st Vice President:Mary Laffey
firstvp@aworldafair.org

2nd Vice President: Jim Zaidain
vp2@aworldafair.org

Secretary: Justine Deeter
secretary@aworldafair.org

Treasurer: Wayne Gulden
treasurer@aworldafair.org

Sergeant at Arms:Mary Reaster
sergeant_at_arms@aworldafair.org

Entertainment Committee
(Main Stage) Chair: Cheryl Castro
formalstage@aworldafair.org

(Interactive Stage): To be announced
informalstage@aworldafair.org

Youth Group Advisor: Sarah Schaffner
youthadvisor@aworldafair.org

Past President: Marillyn Knight
past_president@aworldafair.org

The other Past President: Wayne Gulden
wgulden@aworldafair.org

May 18, 19, 20, 2018 – Dayton Convention Center