Contact Us

Dayton International Festival Inc.

Snail Mail: P.O. Box 384, Dayton, OH  45404

Phone/text: (937) 312-5293 – this is a cell phone that lies around unattended most of the time.  You can text or leave a message if it doesn’t get answered.


General Inquiries:

President: Rosetta Schaffner

1st Vice President: Justine Deeter

2nd Vice President: Mary Reaster

Secretary: Joan Manzo

Treasurer: Brian Tsou

Sergeant at Arms: Jim Zaidain

Entertainment Committee
(Main Stage) Chair: Cheryl Castro

(Interactive Stage): To be announced

Youth Group Advisor: Sarah Schaffner

Past President: Marillyn Knight

The other Past President: Wayne Gulden

May 2021 – Postponed. Maybe in the Fall.